Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
mesa directiva
Share |

mesa directiva

  

Linda Mayhugh - President

Advantage Travel, LLC
3816 Industry Blvd., STE 101
Lakeland, FL 33811
863-412-4904
800-636-5646, ext. 700
863-686-1510 (fax)
lmayhugh@care-online.org
Term: 2018-2021
Years of Service: 9
Committees: Communications, Conference,  Conference Set Up, 
Going Green, Ethics,
Global Secondary Market Coalition, Strategic Planning, Trade Association,
IT

  

 

  

Debbie Sansom - Secretary

 
I.C.S. Management, Inc.

8866 Gulf Freeway, Suite 430
Houston, TX 77017
713-378-6447 (tel)
713-378-6421 (fax)
dsansom@care-online.org
Term: 2018-2021
Years of Service: 28

Committees: Ambassador, Awards, BTB

 

 

 

Jeff Ingram-Treasurer

 

ARC Resorts, LLC

7041 Grand National Drive, #230
Orlando, FL 32819
321-320-8830
jingram@care-online.org
Term: 2018-2021
Years of Service: 1
Committees:  Speaker


 

 

 

 


Jeff Ingram - Vice President
Carefree Journeys, LLC

8545 Commodity Circle
Orlando, FL 32819        
  
407-233-1576(tel)
407-233-1577(fax)
jingram

@care-online.org

Term: 2014-2017
Years of Service: New Board Member

Committees: Speaker, Going Green

James Kwock- Vice President
The Timeshare Kahuna, LLC

21845 Powerline Rd., STE 201
Boca Raton, FL 33433
561-208-6537

509-357-5914 (fax)
jkwock@care-online.org

Term: 2014-2016
Years of Service: New Board Member
Committee: Membership


 


  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
James R. Wehrle - Vice President
VIP Travel Club S.A. de C.V.

PMB 328 Suite 51
444 Brickell Ave.
Miami, FL 33131-2492
407-956-1267
305-675-2929 (fax)
jwehrle@care-online.org

Term: 2012-2015
Years of Service: 10
Committee: Internet, Trade Association



Spence Witten - Vice President
Pied-A-Terre

P.O. Box 497
Garrett Park, MD 20896
888-771-5111(tel)
switten@care-online.org

Term: 2014-2017
Years of Service: New Board Member
Committee: Marketing/Revenue Generation/ Strategic Planning

 

 

 


 

 

 

Alain Carr-Immediate Past President                                                   American Resorts International

 

Two Trans Am Plaza, Suite 300
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-396-2878 (tel)
630-396-2810 (fax)
acarr@resortintervals.com 

Term: 2015-2018
Years of Service: 8
Committees: IT, Ethics, Strategic Planning, Resale Task Force 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Bonnie P. Kosco - Immediate Past President

Administrator

P.O. Box 2803
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
800-636-5646
540-434-4280
703-814-8527 (fax)
bkosco@care-online.org

Term: 2012-2015
Years of Service: 18
more Calendar

5/4/2019 » 5/7/2019
C.A.R.E.'s 67th Conference

4/4/2020 » 4/7/2020
C.A.R.E.'s 68th Conference

Featured Members
Asociacion de Complejos Vacacionales y Turisticos AC (Acotur)Acotur's objective is to bring together entities that have activities of vacation clubs as its focus
Sundance Vacations, Inc.Founded in 1991 to provide vacation options to popular resort areas to families.

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal