Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Mesa Directiva
Share |

 

 

MESA DIRECTIVA

 
 

Linda Mayhugh - Presidente
Advantage Travel, LLC
3816 Industry Blvd., STE 101
Lakeland, FL 33811
863-412-4904
800-636-5646, ext. 700
863-686-1510 (fax)
lmayhugh@care-online.org
Termino: 2018-2021
Años de Servicio: 9
Comités: Communications, Conference,  Conference Set Up, Going Green, Ethics, Global Secondary Market Coalition, Strategic Planning, Trade Association, IT



Debbie Sansom - Secretaria
I.C.S. Management, Inc.

8866 Gulf Freeway, Suite 430
Houston, TX 77017
713-378-6447 (tel)
713-378-6421 (fax)
dsansom@care-online.org
Término: 2018-2021
Años de Servicio: 28

Comités: Ambassador, Awards, BTB

 

Jeff Ingram-Tesorero
ARC Resorts, LLC

7041 Grand National Drive, #230
Orlando, FL 32819
321-320-8830
jingram@care-online.org
Término: 2018-2021
Años de Servicio: 1
Comités:  Speaker

 

    

Tina Hill-Vicepresidente
Hilton Head Accommodations
P.O. Box 8048
Hilton Head, SC 29935
843-842-6556, ext. 11108
843-785-6552 (fax)
thill@care-online.org
Término: 2018-2021
Años de Servicio: 3
Comités: Membership, Sponsorship

    

 

Corina Violette - Vicepresidente
RTX-Resort Travel & Xchange
521 College St.
Asheville, NC 28801
828-350-2105 ext. 4448 (tel)
305-675-2929 (fax)
cviolette@care-online.org 
Término: 2016-2019
Años de Servicio: 2
Comités: Marketing/Revenue Generation

 

  

 

Amanda Wainwright - Vicepresidente

Southern Journeys, LLC
P.O. Box 100292
Cudahy, WI 53110
855-365-5997 (tel)
awainwright@care-online.org 
Término: 2018-2021
Años de Servicio: New Board Member
Comités:
: IT, Sponsorship

 

  


Brandy West - Vicepresidente
RSI Vacations
2800 Heart Drive
Asheville, NC 28806
828-691-7827
bwest@care-online.org
Término: 2017-2020 
Años de Servicio: 1
Comités: MarketPlace, Membership, Sponsorship

 
Paul Mattimoe- Miembro de la Junta Asesora

Perspective Group
4700 Millenia Blvd., STE 370
Orlando, FL 32839
407-730-3565(tel)
305-675-2929 (fax)
pmattimoe@care-online.org
Término: 2018-2021
Años de Servicio: 3
Comités: Associate Member


 

Alain Carr - Presidente Pasado Inmediato
Término: 2018-2021
Años de Servicio: 11 

Bonnie P. Kosco - Administrador

P.O. Box 2803
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
800-636-5646
540-828-4280
703-814-8527 (fax)
bkosco@care-online.org
Años de Servicio: 22

Comités: Ambassador, Communications, Conference, Conference Set-Up