Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
C.A.R.E.'s Corner Blog
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   

 

View all (43) posts »
 

Taming the E-Mail Beast-A Special Offer for C.A.R.E. Members

Posted By Administration, Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 

Dear C.A.R.E. Members and Friends,

Past C.A.R.E. conference session speaker, Randy Dean, MBA, The E-mail Sanity Expert®, is leading a new set of webinars on Thursday, January 24 th , 2019, on his most popular program, Taming the E-mail Beast. If your inbox is “driving you crazy” and you’d like tips for better e-mail management and prioritization, this program is for you. 

 

Randy is doing something pretty interesting that day – he is holding three different sessions – one at 10:00 a.m. Eastern/9:00 a.m. Central that is a 2-hour intensive for both Outlook and Gmail users, one for 75 minutes at 1 p.m. Eastern/Noon Central specifically for Outlook users, and one for 75 minutes at 3:30 p.m. Eastern/2:30 p.m. Central specifically for Gmail users. When you pay for the program, Randy will contact you personally to see which session you prefer and then get you the necessary webinar log in information. (CAN’T MAKE THE DATE? No worries – these programs will all be recorded, and ALL ATTENDEES will be given replay access to ALL THREE PROGRAMS.) Yes, that means after the live program, you will get access to the replays also, so that you can truly develop your e-mail management skill set.  READ MORE TO RECEIVE YOUR C.A.R.E. DISCOUNT.

This post has not been tagged.

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)